top of page
Honoris Crux Silver
Did you get your SADF long sevice medals?

If you are after your SADF Long Service medals or looking for other outstanding or stolen medals.  Join us and inform us what you are looking for - we will ty to assist you if possible.
Please note that these could take awhile to fulfil.



The Honoris Crux was awarded for bravery in dangerous circumstances.

Their are four classes of Honoris Crux:
- The Honoris Crux Diamond
- The Honoris Crux Gold
- The Honoris Crux Silver
- The Honoris Crux

Together these replace the Honoris Crux of 1952 and is regarded in the same light as the Victoria Cross

bottom of page